DINING EVENTS



2017 Social Events


Sunday, April 16 ~ Easter Brunch
Sunday, May 14 ~ Mother's Day Brunch
Friday, May 19 ~ Opening Cocktail Party "Sailing into Summer"
Wednesday, May 24 ~ Ladies Luncheon "A Preview of Ludington Summer"
Sunday, June 18 ~ Father's Day BBQ
Wednesday, June 21 ~ Ladies Fashion Show and Luncheon
Wednesday, June 28 ~ Spring Harvest Wine Dinner (Limited Seating)
Thursday, June 29 ~ Family Comfort Food Night
Friday, July 14 ~ Family Carnival Night
Saturday, July 8 ~ Comedy Show and Dinner
Thursday, July 20 ~ Ladies Luncheon "Kaleidoscope of Color"
Wednesday, July 26 ~ Pirates in Paradise
Thursday, August 3 ~ Family Game Night
Thursday, August 10 ~ Cabaret on the Green
Wednesday, August 16 ~ Ladies Luncheon at Epworth
Friday, August 18 ~ Corn and Brat Roast and Family Fest
Wednesday, August 30 ~ Summer Harvest Wine Dinner (Limited Seating)
Friday, September 15 ~ Goodbye Summer Cocktail Party
Wednesday, September 20 ~ Fall Harvest Wine Dinner (Limited Seating)
Thursday, December 14 ~ Member Holiday Party

Nightly Specials


Nightly Specials will run from May into September. Will post dates at a later time.
Monday ~ Burgers, Brats and Beer
Tuesday ~ Ladies Night and Taco Tuesday
Thursday ~ Italian Night
Friday ~ Grand Buffet
Sunday ~ LHGC Breakfast Brunch